play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All staff were very helpful

    By fifi omeyaka on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cars yard is very reliable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Their customer service is excellent. I am sure that I will recommend some of my friends.


  • 5

    Ron and his team are first class...Thanks again and will definitely be back

    By Fraser Scott on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my daughters first car from Cars Yard Limited.....Living in Scotland my daughter saw the add on line and decided that was the one she wanted.After a short phone call I was made to feel at ease by the team and assured they would take care of all logistics getting the car sent up for my daughter to view.As promised it was everything she wanted and the car was emaculate.From the initial conversation to the delivery of the vehicle the process of buying a car from Cars Yard Limited has been without doubt the best I have experienced over 30 years of buying cars from various garages throughout the UK,and the aftercare warranty supplied has given her that extra assurance needed to enjoy that first car feeling we all enjoy in our lives.👍👍👍


  • 5

    Service & Customer service - 5*

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Very helpful! Undertaken extra checks and very impressed! Definitely recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service 💯💯


  • 5

    Super glad with the purchased car!

    By krisztian ganyai on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 535i from Cars Yard ltd. Ash and his colleagues were amazingly friendly, straightforward and helpful regarding the car’s previous life and its current state. We told we’re looking for a family car and they gladly allowed me to bring a mechanic to have a closer look and once I got the nod from him, car was put on a trailer and delivered to my home in two days. When put down from trailer, one tyre had a screw and they refunded the price of the replacement tyre. Since then, we’ve put 1500+ miles in car without any issues. Can’t recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff, personal service was great.

    By geraldine bolton on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use website, helpful knowledgeable staff, key information easily accessed


  • 5

    Will always recommend this dealership

    By SOFIA-ANNA LEPORE on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ron and his team were great. No problems at all. Great communication. Will always recommend this car dealership.


  • 5

    By Dumitrel Timofte on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful people willing the best for their customers. I wish them all the success and best of luck!


  • 5

    Kind people, great experience

    By kristof fodor on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Qashqai recently and their communication and and help during the process were just great. Appointed a minor dent on the back of the car that they was happy to rectify. The 6 month all around warranty made our mind in ease, if any issue arise with the car in the meantime. Now we just happy that they made our first car purchase so comfortable.


‹ Prev Next ›