play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with viewing a car and purchasing, the process was super smooth and the team at Cars Yard Limited were so friendly and lovely. They got the vehicle clean and ready, as well as answered any concerns we had, so we were 100% happy before buying the vehicle.


  • 5

    The experience was amazing

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend it. Everyone there was so polite and friendly and the customer care was second to none.


  • 5

    Great service

    By IMAD ALRACHIDI on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,nice staff,good finance deals great cars, just got my new BMW 328i GT and I love it. Highly recommend Cars Yard Ltd.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Abdurrahman Albeyk on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    recently bought a car from cars yards and it was a great experience. Ashraf and all the other guys where amazing there was no messing around and I felt very welcomed. I'm now a happy and proud owner of a Mitsubishi PHEV thanks guys I'm still smiling everytime I drive it


  • 5

    By Kemal Doldur on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    100% reccomend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and welcoming company ,Great staff with good patience to help the customer find the best deal for them, Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Very happy with service

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Great management.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service and great selection of cars ,the team helped me with all the documents in a short time. thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Warm and friendly service. Staff were very knowledgeable and patiently went through the process. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Amazing costumer service

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    honest and friendly. So helpful in my car purchase, in everything from registration to tax, I would definitely recommend to anyone. And such an amazing selection of high end.


‹ Prev Next ›