play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Crazy happy xxx

    By Suzan A on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my BMW i bought from cars yard I had very good experience they have been very helpful they helped me to do my insurance very nice guys Thank you soo much xxxxxx


  • 5

    Excellent and honest Dealership

    By Volkert L on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely recommend these guys. They were honest throughout the buying process and even helped me secure good finance. I've had the car a few months now and had absolutely no issues with it. Really pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ash B on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my bmw from Ash from cars yard and it was the best experience! Helped me with a lot in the last few days and made sure everything with the car was clean and up to date! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! They have the best prices and low mileage than anywhere


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and good service.

    By Hanar A on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from Cars Yard. The staff were very helpful, give me great advice. The finance and deal were done very quickly.


  • 5

    Excellent service providers

    By Jesline M on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Q5 from Car Yards. The whole experience has been smooth right from the time I made contact with Mr Ash till the whole process was completed. Ash gives us a complete run down of the vehicle and has been quiet approachable even after the purchase.


  • 5

    Recommend buying from Cars Yard Limited

    By Ghislaine M on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The salesmen were very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars they were selling. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future. Great customer service!


  • 5

    A1 SERVICE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

    By RUSSELL D on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A big thank you to THE CARS YARD excellent service will happily recommend them to my friends and family . Ash made the whole process relaxed and comfortable many many thanks CARS YARD . I love my new BMW 523I ESTATE


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Dante M on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good finance deals, great customer service and good experience, will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing and exceptional customer service

    By A S on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Cars Yard for purchasing used cars! I bought my first car from this dealership and the customer service I received was exceptional. He was professional, very accommodating and did not rush me to make a purchase. Overall I am very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Very professional / trustworthy

    By Joelle N on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They made the process very easy and stress free! Very professional and honest staff members and continued to be helpful even after the purchase was made. Highly recommend!