play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very helpful and made the process very easy for me! Will return again if I am looking to purchase another car.


  • 5

    Reliable, Kind & Genuine

    By PARVEZ MIAH on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Ash! Picked up a 3 series and the help and advice recieved from Ash was outstanding! He even has a mechanic garage on the same plot to which I now come to. Thank you to Ash and the team at Cars Yard 💯


  • 5

    First car

    By Joanna on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Cars Yard. Arranged collection date and the car was ready for me - service and MOT done already. Quick and professional service. Must recommend Cars Yard, definitely!


  • 5

    Very polite and helpful.

    By della sylvester on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company as they were very helpful and quick and easy to be accepted. I could call for any on going query’s and general updates.


  • 5

    GREAT AND HONEST SERVICE

    By diana F on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was great from start to finish. Me and my husband bought a MINI Countryman from the shop. He never pressured us and gave us a few days to consider even offering us a part exchange deal for our old Peugeot. He was honest about the cars condition and history he even threw in a full service and extended warranty for assurance. I have to say the MINI was in good condition anyway but we really felt he wanted to offer us the BEST deal and we definitely got it. I would highly recommend the shop and Ash as a sales man, very honest and great deals.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer

    By Yara K on 10 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car back in January and customer service was amazing. Very caring staff members and helped me choose the right car for me. They have very competitive Finance options that made my purchase very smooth. The car was amazing inside out as described on the advert. That experience made me go again and purchase another car from them this month. Again customer service was brilliant, staff are lovely and very helpful. One thing to mention the after sale service is amazing. I recommend this seller very much.


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By Mohammad U on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service and great selection of cars,I’m very happy with my vehicle and they help me with a great finance deal. Thank you


  • 5

    Unprofessional

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Worst place you could get a car from! bought a car with them last year and it has been in the garage every month since sometimes even twice and the problem was never solved after 6months they said we cant be involved anymore as it doesnt concern them. The most unprofessional service save your money and go someplace else i am still stuck with the car now please dont make the same problem i did


  • 5

    Not a great feel

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over an hour to see an immaculate car as pictures show but scuffs dents and scratches all over. Dried polish all over the car. Wheel arch covers missing on car. Shabby grounds doesnt look professional. A general bad feel.about the whole place. Didnt purchase. Wasted my time with dishonest pictures


  • 5

    The best car dealership in the city

    By Tamer M on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I visited several car dealerships during the last month , but and I purchased my car from Cars Yard Limited from the first visit. This car dealership is the one, honest, trusted and very helpful. I’m very happy and satisfied.