play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Joby John on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    great service

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service , great price and reliable cars, we love our new BMW, they are extremely helpful! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very helpful, im pleased to recommend this car dealer to all


  • 5

    Amazing experience...

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Most personal and excellent service. Took their time helping us find the perfect car as well as helping with our finances. ASH was extremely helpful and took his time with us . Couldn't recommend ASH and this company any more - they are brilliant. Quick, easy and stress free!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The team were helpful and friendly and the car was in great condition. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    By GARY SWETTENHAM on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful service would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    best experience

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience I've had when buying a car in the past 15 years. I've just purchased an AUDI, the customer service is excellent and no pushy sales people which was joyful. I would thoroughly recommend CARS YARD LIMITED, service is excellent and the car was delivered with all paperwork at the allocated time. Thank you very much, CARS YARD LIMITED! When I'm due an upgrade in the future I will be a repeat customer.


  • 5

    SCOTT

    By Anonymous on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service and great selection of cars. Ron offered me a great service. The attention to detail was second to none. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest dealership experience i had with the dealer he made it so easy for me very good service I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used car . He is the best he made the process so easy for me .he is very helpful .Great customer service.


  • 5

    By MO on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and nice staff, definitely know they’re stuff.. Smart, honest and hardworking team. Will be recommending to others