play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star review!

    By Nathan H on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience buying an upgrade car after part exchanging my beloved corsa. Helped me through every process and even negotiatied a better finance deal for me. 10/10 service. Would recommend any way. Totally happy with my new purchase.


  • 5

    Fair but could do better with customer service

    By Carol J on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Condition of car exaggerated in ad and on the phone (described as immaculate inside and out but there were several cosmetic scratches and marked wear of internal fittingsl..maybe it's a semantics argument, but I would call it very good for its age at best). Ad also misleading as to extras that came with the purchase e.g. the 5 days insurance is NOT included and we were asked to pay extra for this feature despite there being no indication this would be required on their website/ad. Also, our part exchange was quoted one figure, then when we arrived we were told a different/lower figure. The dealer could do a better job of managing expectations and needs to be more explicit about exactly what services they are or are not providing. That said, the car itself appears to be OK (time will tell) and we can not fault the price which seemed fair.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, had the best experience.

    By Chantelle C on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ash is a absolute star. Had the best experience with him. He was very helpful, polite and kept me updated. He gave me good recommendations and supported me in any decisions I made and gave very good advise. He even gave a very good deal on the car I took which end up being a ford. Would highly recommend and will definitely work with him again in the future.


  • 5

    Audi A1 same day sale

    By Zena S on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car is exactly as described on post and more. As soon as I sent my interest for the car, I had a call within 10 minutes, asking when I could come view. Came to view the car the following day. Was able to test drive and very pleased. Had just had its MOT so won’t be needed for another year. Well accommodated whilst I was there and able to have the car same day. 5/5 star rating, would definitely recommend buying through them.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Safa A on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They are professional and such great service, they helped me with literally everything.


  • 5

    Love my car

    By Anthony H on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought my bmw 320d and it’s a lovely car as they was described I had the car for 3 weeks now and it’s absolutely amazing I love my car thank you ash for your business and lovely service I will come back definitely thanks once again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tomris T on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service. Our car delivered to our door in immaculately cleaned condition. Can definitely recommend this place!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By E H on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car; friendly and helpful served. They even updated the MOT after I queried something. Would definitely recommend...


  • 5

    Excellent service from Cars Yard

    By shanon B on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy from start to finish. Good communication, very helpful, patient, friendly and professional. Never felt rushed to make a decision. Love my car. Thank you Cars Yard


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Peter L on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cars yard is a very friendly and welcoming company, who have made my shopping experience enjoyable and hassle-free. Great staff with good patience to help the customer find the best deal for them, instead of focusing on sales and commission. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle