play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and good service.

    By Hanar A on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from Cars Yard. The staff were very helpful, give me great advice. The finance and deal were done very quickly.


  • 5

    Excellent service providers

    By Jesline M on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Q5 from Car Yards. The whole experience has been smooth right from the time I made contact with Mr Ash till the whole process was completed. Ash gives us a complete run down of the vehicle and has been quiet approachable even after the purchase.


  • 5

    Recommend buying from Cars Yard Limited

    By Ghislaine M on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The salesmen were very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars they were selling. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future. Great customer service!


  • 5

    A1 SERVICE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

    By RUSSELL D on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A big thank you to THE CARS YARD excellent service will happily recommend them to my friends and family . Ash made the whole process relaxed and comfortable many many thanks CARS YARD . I love my new BMW 523I ESTATE


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Dante M on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good finance deals, great customer service and good experience, will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing and exceptional customer service

    By A S on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Cars Yard for purchasing used cars! I bought my first car from this dealership and the customer service I received was exceptional. He was professional, very accommodating and did not rush me to make a purchase. Overall I am very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By Shona E on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and sorted everything I asked them to sort. No hesitation


  • 5

    Best car sale Yard

    By Zahid A on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing people and really good service. Lexus RX400 is an amazing experience. These guys offer free warranty for 6 months on any car. Thumbs up


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mohammed R on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We had come to purchase a Mercedes from far away but instead had chosen an Audi and the owner Ashraf was very helpful in assisting us to choose the right car. Professional knowledge and great service. We had taken a good 2 hours but again he was very patient with us


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ron G on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly, explained everything to me about my new car as I am old and he took his time to go through every detail. I would highly recommend CARS YARD.