play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Dumitrel Timofte on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful people willing the best for their customers. I wish them all the success and best of luck!


  • 5

    Kind people, great experience

    By kristof fodor on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Qashqai recently and their communication and and help during the process were just great. Appointed a minor dent on the back of the car that they was happy to rectify. The 6 month all around warranty made our mind in ease, if any issue arise with the car in the meantime. Now we just happy that they made our first car purchase so comfortable.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very helpful and made the process very easy for me! Will return again if I am looking to purchase another car.


  • 5

    Reliable, Kind & Genuine

    By PARVEZ MIAH on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Ash! Picked up a 3 series and the help and advice recieved from Ash was outstanding! He even has a mechanic garage on the same plot to which I now come to. Thank you to Ash and the team at Cars Yard 💯


  • 5

    First car

    By Joanna on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Cars Yard. Arranged collection date and the car was ready for me - service and MOT done already. Quick and professional service. Must recommend Cars Yard, definitely!


  • 5

    Very polite and helpful.

    By della sylvester on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company as they were very helpful and quick and easy to be accepted. I could call for any on going query’s and general updates.


  • 5

    GREAT AND HONEST SERVICE

    By diana F on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was great from start to finish. Me and my husband bought a MINI Countryman from the shop. He never pressured us and gave us a few days to consider even offering us a part exchange deal for our old Peugeot. He was honest about the cars condition and history he even threw in a full service and extended warranty for assurance. I have to say the MINI was in good condition anyway but we really felt he wanted to offer us the BEST deal and we definitely got it. I would highly recommend the shop and Ash as a sales man, very honest and great deals.


  • 5

    Customer for life.

    By Hakeem J on 29 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I came to Cars Yard apprehensive as it would be the first time I’d spent what I would consider to be a large amount of cash on a vehicle. Every one of my many questions were answered and many reassurances were made regarding the quality of the vehicle I wanted to purchase as well as the services their business was willing to provide. This in turn, made me feel more at ease with my decision to purchase from Cars Yard and I haven’t regretted it since. Any small issue or query I have had, I’ve been able to speak to Ash directly, who seems to have a wealth of experience, contacts and people around him that are able to provide a solution to anything you ask, whether it be mechanical work (kind words for mechanic, Sarchl), cosmetic work (Ron) or other peripheral work such as valeting (Eric). All in all, in the past, I have purchased vehicles and had to place my trust and hope that the dealers were telling the truth to the best of their knowledge about the condition and history of the car they were selling and hope for the best, but at Cars Yard, they seem to stick with you throughout the entire process and beyond. For this I am extremely thankful. Highly recommended dealer and garage. I have so


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer

    By Yara K on 10 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car back in January and customer service was amazing. Very caring staff members and helped me choose the right car for me. They have very competitive Finance options that made my purchase very smooth. The car was amazing inside out as described on the advert. That experience made me go again and purchase another car from them this month. Again customer service was brilliant, staff are lovely and very helpful. One thing to mention the after sale service is amazing. I recommend this seller very much.


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By Mohammad U on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service and great selection of cars,I’m very happy with my vehicle and they help me with a great finance deal. Thank you