play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Samantha-Louise A on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I got my first ever car from here and they made this experience very easy and comfortable. I chose to finance the car , In which they sorted out for me and tailored the finance to something that suits me. The car was also amazing and it felt brand new. I am so happy I chose them as they made this process very smooth, quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next car.


  • 5

    Good n economic price

    By Chaudhry Z on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, Good cars , Mechanical sound, Fresh MOT And service


  • 5

    Message to owner, still waiting for my tax refund

    By Abdur Rub K on 11 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Golf with 12months tax. Following day engine management light came on, returned the car but owner hasn’t given me refund of road tax as promised. It’s been nearly a year and still waiting for a refund.


  • 5

    Buy your car here

    By Matthew M on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful withexcellent custumer service. They had a large range of different cars of very hig quality to suit everyone.


  • 5

    Friendly reliable great guys very professional

    By Dean Q on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    You couldn’t ask for a more friendly reliable set of guys I had a small problem with the car I purchased from them which was a really good deal in the first place anyway but they couldn’t do enough to sort everything out they supplied me a courtesy car while they sorted it out paid for recovery of the vehicle and dealt with everything within a couple days and now I’m enjoying the car with no faults or anything else going wrong so so happy with how things turned out and would recommend them over any other car dealers thanks guys


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Abdullah A on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is a very good place, I would definitely recommend buying from here. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a very good experience here and bought a Volkswagen Golf Plus.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Hayder N on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service with professional people, the staff helped me out with what car to buy and which car would suit me the best. I bought a Ford Focus it was a very reasonable price and the car was good as new.


  • 5

    Excellent team

    By Jane S on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very good team. Great experience buying a car with the cars yard ltd. Always happy to help.


  • 5

    Fraud!! Highly unrecommended!!!Be cautious

    By A S on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Felt cheated!!! I bought a BMW in February and was given 3 months warranty, I was on a motorway during third month of purchase, and engine oil finished,spoke to BMW who advised to stop using the car,called carsyard who asked to take the car to them, they kept the car for to 3 days saying a part needs replacing and then we again drove the car for a few days after filling engine oil, again it was finished in 15 days and car was again taken to these guys, they again kept the car and said it has been fixed properly, again same story. Everytym car was taken to them it cost me 50pounds of fuel as I lived quite far, the problem persisted, called them again if they could take the car back or do something to help as this has caused so much stress,but the same answer,bring it and we will fix which they couldn't last two times, we asked for part exchange/refund and they refused. This has cost me a loss of around 6000 pounds and whenever asked for a written repair receipt, they NVR gave me one!


  • 5

    Bought Audi A3 from these guys - great car!!!!!!!!

    By Leo S on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and car has been running smoothly - will be back in future. Thanks guys.