play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tomris T on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service. Our car delivered to our door in immaculately cleaned condition. Can definitely recommend this place!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By E H on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car; friendly and helpful served. They even updated the MOT after I queried something. Would definitely recommend...


  • 5

    Excellent service from Cars Yard

    By shanon B on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy from start to finish. Good communication, very helpful, patient, friendly and professional. Never felt rushed to make a decision. Love my car. Thank you Cars Yard


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Peter L on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cars yard is a very friendly and welcoming company, who have made my shopping experience enjoyable and hassle-free. Great staff with good patience to help the customer find the best deal for them, instead of focusing on sales and commission. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Samantha-Louise A on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I got my first ever car from here and they made this experience very easy and comfortable. I chose to finance the car , In which they sorted out for me and tailored the finance to something that suits me. The car was also amazing and it felt brand new. I am so happy I chose them as they made this process very smooth, quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next car.


  • 5

    Good n economic price

    By Chaudhry Z on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, Good cars , Mechanical sound, Fresh MOT And service


  • 5

    Message to owner, still waiting for my tax refund

    By Abdur Rub K on 11 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Golf with 12months tax. Following day engine management light came on, returned the car but owner hasn’t given me refund of road tax as promised. It’s been nearly a year and still waiting for a refund.


  • 5

    Buy your car here

    By Matthew M on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful withexcellent custumer service. They had a large range of different cars of very hig quality to suit everyone.


  • 5

    Friendly reliable great guys very professional

    By Dean Q on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    You couldn’t ask for a more friendly reliable set of guys I had a small problem with the car I purchased from them which was a really good deal in the first place anyway but they couldn’t do enough to sort everything out they supplied me a courtesy car while they sorted it out paid for recovery of the vehicle and dealt with everything within a couple days and now I’m enjoying the car with no faults or anything else going wrong so so happy with how things turned out and would recommend them over any other car dealers thanks guys


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Abdullah A on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is a very good place, I would definitely recommend buying from here. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a very good experience here and bought a Volkswagen Golf Plus.