play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unprofessional

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Worst place you could get a car from! bought a car with them last year and it has been in the garage every month since sometimes even twice and the problem was never solved after 6months they said we cant be involved anymore as it doesnt concern them. The most unprofessional service save your money and go someplace else i am still stuck with the car now please dont make the same problem i did


  • 5

    Not a great feel

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over an hour to see an immaculate car as pictures show but scuffs dents and scratches all over. Dried polish all over the car. Wheel arch covers missing on car. Shabby grounds doesnt look professional. A general bad feel.about the whole place. Didnt purchase. Wasted my time with dishonest pictures


  • 5

    The best car dealership in the city

    By Tamer M on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I visited several car dealerships during the last month , but and I purchased my car from Cars Yard Limited from the first visit. This car dealership is the one, honest, trusted and very helpful. I’m very happy and satisfied.


  • 5

    By George Daniel M on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Honda civic from them and the car is good . Every time I had a issue Ash was there to help and he fixed any problem I had . Definitely I recommend them !


  • 5

    Valentine shopping experience

    By Aman S on 26 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I wish I could give you more stars. If you want to buy a car, Ash is your man deals with high end cars with great prices. He helped me from start to finish. I bought Audi q3 from him on valentines. He made my day best shopping ever best deal ever. He does MOT and services at affordable prices. Good luck Ashraf... God bless you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oligriv S on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, 5 star service, friendly and attentive staff. Thank you very much


  • 5

    I’ll fully recommend car yards I’ll come again.

    By O T on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I called to book a viewing at car yards and didn’t talk to ash but spoke to someone else. On arrival ash approached us and knew exactly who we are. He was willing for us to view the car with minimal interference so as we could explore the car ourselves. He helped with questions and answered them. He also helped with finance and getting a good quote. He was no pressure, patient and willing to assist. I was able to test drive aswell before purchase. After purchase he offered free delivery, a years MOT and even sent out a sales man to help with teaching me about the car. I have given out ash’s number to a friend who loved the car as well very neat and works great . I’ll fully recommend car yards to friends and family.


  • 5

    No hassle all happy

    By Jarek O on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people working here freindly helpful and honest. Best car perchance experience i have had hands down. No hassle all happy.


  • 5

    Purchasing an A class

    By Ronald H on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found this trader very professional, honest & knowledgeable. He made purchasing my A class a pleasant experience. I have had my car for just over a month & had no problems at all. I highly recommend Car yard & they do sale a good standard of cars. Overall experience 5/5


  • 5

    Buying a car online

    By Richard S on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought my car online and received it next day for a free delivery The car was spotless very clean same as on the pictures I really recommend this dealer very honest and professional