play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard Limited

At Cars Yard Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard Limited

Cars Yard Limited
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great 5 star service

    By Natalja P on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recommend this dealership I’m very happy with my car and they was very honest and straightforward excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Vry helpful.Smooth experience. Polite & friendly.

    By F A on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good guys. Very friendly. Bought a Lexus and they even gave me brand new MOT just to make me happy even though had long MOT. Aftercare was very good. They always happy to help with any queries. My experience was very good and much better than I could have ever expected. Didn’t find them pushy, as you often do with some traders. Spent extra money out of their pocket just to throw in few things to make me happy. And last of all, very happy with car, very good value for money. Definitely GIVE THEM A TRY.


  • 5

    Reliable car dealer

    By Radek F on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They allowed ample time for any inspections of a car, then test drive and inspection of all documents. Responded quickly for enquiries via e-mail. I would recommend them


  • 5

    strongly recommended

    By noor A on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the dealer was very helpful to choose what the best for me..thank you


  • 5

    Great experience buying my car!

    By Vanessa C on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic. Bought the perfect car for my needs with ease. Would by another car from this dealer.


  • 5

    great service

    By david j on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very reliable service great customer care brought car with piece of mind and took old car in as px same day , also arranged same day insurance . plenty of car to choose from would recommend paying cars yard a visit


  • 5

    STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

    By Diana P on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I want you to know that I had a lovely experience with this dealer. He was incredibly helpful and friendly. He offered awersome financing and show excelent customer service. Also I want to mention that this dealer is well educated and very polite person that makes you feel really comfordable with him. Was happy to meet this dealer !!!


  • 5

    STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

    By Diana P on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I want you to know that I had lovely experience with this dealer. He was incredibly helpful and friendly. Offered awersome financing and show excelent customer service. Also I want to notice that dealer is well educated and very polite person and that makes you feel very comfortable with him. Was happy to meet this dealer !!!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rachel M on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my car and the treatment i recieved was perfect, was treated with respect. Thank you cars yard!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By jone s on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful service very happy with the vehicle, and my daughter very excited with her first car. thank you